Home » Timbers Info

2012 Portland Timbers Schedule

5 January 2012 11,033 views No Comment

2012 Portland Timbers Schedule

Date Opponent Kickoff (Pacific) Television
Monday, March 12 PHILADELPHIA UNION 6:30 p.m. ESPN2
Saturday, March 17 @FC Dallas 5:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTS
Saturday, March 24 @New England Revolution 1 p.m. ROOT SPORTS
Saturday, March 31 REAL SALT LAKE 7 p.m. ROOT SPORTS 
Saturday, April 7 CHIVAS USA 7:30 p.m. KPTV
Saturday, April 14 @LA Galaxy 7:30 p.m. KPDX
Saturday, April 21 SPORTING KANSAS CITY 7:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTS 
Saturday, April 28 @Montreal Impact 11 a.m. KPDX
Saturday, May 5 COLUMBUS CREW 7:30 p.m. KPTV
Tuesday, May 15 @Houston Dynamo 5:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTS
Sunday, May 20 CHICAGO FIRE 4 p.m. ROOT SPORTS, Galavisión
Saturday, May 26 VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC 7 p.m. ROOT SPORTS 
Sunday, June 17 @LA Galaxy 4 p.m. KPTV
Sunday, June 24 SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 2 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, June 30 @Colorado Rapids 6 p.m. ROOT SPORTS
Tuesday, July 3 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 7:30 p.m. KPTV
Saturday, July 7 @Real Salt Lake 6 p.m. KPDX
Saturday, July 14 LA GALAXY 8 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Wednesday, July 18 @Chivas USA 1 p.m. ROOT SPORTS
Saturday, July 21 @FC Dallas 6 p.m. KPTV
Saturday, July 28 CHIVAS USA 8 p.m. ROOT SPORTS 
Sunday, Aug. 5 FC DALLAS 4 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Wednesday, Aug. 15 @Toronto FC 4 p.m. ROOT SPORTS
Sunday, Aug. 19 @New York Red Bulls 4 p.m. KPTV, Galavisión
Saturday, Aug. 25 VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC 7:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTS 
Friday, Aug. 31 COLORADO RAPIDS 7:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Wednesday, Sept. 5 @Colorado Rapids 6 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Saturday, Sept. 15 SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC 12:30 p.m. NBC
Wednesday, Sept. 19 @San Jose Earthquakes 7:30 p.m. KPDX
Saturday, Sept. 22 @Real Salt Lake 5 p.m. NBC Sports Network
Saturday, Sept. 29 D.C. UNITED 7:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTS 
Sunday, Oct. 7 @Seattle Sounders FC 6 p.m. ESPN
Saturday, Oct. 20 @Vancouver Whitecaps FC 1 p.m. ROOT SPORTS
Saturday, Oct. 27 SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES 3:30 p.m. NBC Sports Network

 

Official Timbers 2012 Schedule

Download the Timbers Schedule – XML, Google, iCal

Posted by paulsepp